entertainment

Season 5, Starbase Arc: Aftermath, and the Rocket Pass are all included

The fifth season of Rocket League includes a new venue type, a new LTM, a Rocket Pass, and many more tweaks and upgrades.

New arena types Rocket League Season 5 is being unveiled by Pysonix. Rocket Pass, LTM HeatseekerRichochet, and more await you at Starbase Arc: Aftermath. Basically, soccer is played by automobiles in Rocket League. Rocket League has a strong following base because of its simplicity. New venue types, a limited-time mode, Rocket League items PS4 and the Rocket Pass are all included in Season 5 of Rocket League from Psyonix. The latest information about Rocket League Season 5 can be found in this article.

The fifth season of Rocket League is scheduled to begin when?

Fans of Rocket League should expect a lot from the upcoming fifth season. Because of a potential danger to the traditional Starbase Arc map, this Aftermath arena was built. A new Rocket Pass will be released this week that contains the Nexus car, as well as a variety of additional things, such as a Spacedirt Paint Finish or a Hyperspace animated decal. The Heatseeker Ricochet LTM includes Season 4 Competitive Rewards and improved quality of life.

Season 5 of Rocket League will be released when?

A significant update will be available to Rocket League players starting on November 16th, when the fifth season of the game launches. The fix will be available on the PlayStation Store and Xbox Live Marketplace on November 17th at 4pm PST/7pm EDT/12am GMT/11am AEDT. This season’s Rocket Pass and arena mode and Rocket League credits will be revealed before the season begins. To learn how to acquire Blueprints for creating objects in Rocket League, check out our guide.

Share this
Tags
Show More

admin

dawnmagazines.com, published by anonymous & Company, tracks the pulse of markets for engaged investors with more than 1 million visitors per month. The site is a leading innovator in business news, Industry music, and entertainment magazines.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Check Also
Close
  • How to know you’re an Otaku?

Back to top button
Close
Close